Header Image for Basic Page

You are here

Social Media Directory

Sanford School of Public Policy

@DukeSanford | Facebook | LinkedIn Page | LinkedIn Group | Duke Public Policy Alumni LinkedIn Career Group | YouTube  | Flickr | Instagram

Faculty 

Shandiin Herrera Tweet says "for four years I've been living my dream...I love my outrageous ambitionBill Adair @BillAdairDuke | Blog: The Reporters' Lab

Liz Ananat @LizAnanat

Misha Angrist @MishaAngrist

Carolyn Barnes @sopolicyscholar

Sarah Blodgett Bermeo @SarahBBermeo

Tony Brown @TonyBrownDuke

Nick Carnes @Nick_Carnes_

William A. “Sandy” Darity @sandydarity

Anna Gassman-Pines @agpines

Kristin Goss @KAGoss

Bruce Jentleson @BWJ777

Tana Johnson @_TanaJohnson

Frederick Mayer @Mayer_at_Duke | Blog: The Political Narrative

Michael Munger @mungowitz

Philip Napoli @pmnapoli

Sally Nuamah @sally_nuamah

Jenni Owen @jenniowen

Subhrendu Pattanayak @subhrendukp

Noah Pickus @npickus

Highlight for Basic Page

  • Sandy Darty in stairwell looking up at camera

    Twitter Top Influencer

    Focus Economics, which provides economic forecasts from leading economists, regularly ranks faculty member Sandy Darity as one of its top economics influencers to follow on Twitter. The rankings are determined by number of followers. Darity has close to 30,000 followers on Twitter, and is quite active on the platform. He tweets about racial inequality, class and ethnicity, stratification economics and more. Follow him @sandydarity.

Deondra Rose @deondrarose

Gunther Peck @GuntherPeck

Ken Rogerson @rogerson

David Schanzer @schanzerdavid

Michael Schoenfeld @Mike_Schoenfeld

Don Taylor @donaldhtaylorjr | Blog: FreeForAll

Peter Ubel @PeterUbel | Blogs: Forbes.com | Peterubel.com

 

Secondary Faculty

Dan Ariely @danariely | Blog: DanAriely.com

Lori Bennear @loribennear

Curtis Bradley @curtisabradley

 William Chafe @williamchafe1

Aaron Chatterji @RonnieChatterji 

Paula D. McClellan @pauladmcclain 

Megan Mullin @mullinmeg

Michael C. Munger @mungowitz

David Siegel @Daveasiegel 

Dalene Stangl @knowYpower

Erika S. Weinthal @esweinthal 

Gavin Yamey @GYamey

Yousuf Zafar @yzafar | Blog (photography): YousufZafar.com 

Sanford Centers and Programs

Image of the chapel with a hand holding an "I decalred PubPol" sticker in foreground. Lots of likes and hearts.POLIS: The Center for Political Leadership, Innovation, and Service

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Center for Child and Family Policy

Facebook TwittterYouTube 

Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society

Twitter

DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy

Facebook|  Twitter @Duke_DeWitt | Twitter @ReportersLab | The 9th Street Journal

Duke Center for International Development

Facebook | Twitter

Duke Program in American Grand Strategy

Facebook | Twitter 

Duke Program in Global Policy and Governance (Geneva Program)

Instagram

Duke-UNC Rotary Peace Center

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Hart Leadership Program

Facebook | YouTube | SOL Alumni Network (LinkedIn) | ELI Alumni Network | Twitter

Hunt Institute

FacebookTwitter | LinkedIn 

International Master of Environmental Policy (Duke Kunshan)

Facebook | Instagram

Podcast: Ways & Means

Twitter

Podcast: Policy 360

Twitter

The Samuel DuBois Cook Center on Social Equity

FacebookTwitter

World Food Policy Center

Twitter

Sanford Student Groups

Sanford Journal of Public Policy

@SanfordJournal | Blog | Facebook

DukeUEnergy

@DukeUEnergy