You are here

Students

Madson, Braydon

PhD Student

braydon.madson@duke.edu

Martinez, Marayna

PhD Student

marayna.martinez@duke.edu

Meneses, Francisco

PhD Teaching Assistant

francisco.meneses@duke.edu

Nagawa, Maria

PhD Student

maria.nagawa@duke.edu

Nixon, Jaelyn

PhD Student

jaelyn.nixon@duke.edu

Nolan, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.nolan@duke.edu

Pakhtigian, Emily

PhD Research Assistant, Ph D Student
+1 919 613 9214
emily.pakhtigian@duke.edu

Pei, Alison

PhD Student

xinyue.pei@duke.edu

Petry, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.petry@duke.edu

Rains, Emily

PhD Research Assistant, Ph D Student

emily.rains@duke.edu

Severino Munoz, Renzo

PhD Student

renzo.severino@duke.edu

Subramanian, Nivedhitha

PhD Research Assistant, Ph D Student
+1 919 613 9214
nivedhitha.subramanian@duke.edu

Swanson, Kendal

PhD Student

kendal.swanson@duke.edu

Tier, David

PhD Student

david.tier@duke.edu

Tomé, Romina

PhD Teaching Assistant
+1 919 613 9214
romina.tome@duke.edu

Trexler, Andrew

PhD Student

andrew.trexler@duke.edu

Pages