You are here

Students

Meneses, Francisco

PhD Student

francisco.meneses@duke.edu

Nagawa, Maria

PhD Student

maria.nagawa@duke.edu

Nolan, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.nolan@duke.edu

Pakhtigian, Emily

PhD Student

emily.pakhtigian@duke.edu

Pei, Alison

PhD Student

xinyue.pei@duke.edu

Petry, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.petry@duke.edu

Rains, Emily

PhD Student

emily.rains@duke.edu

Sererino Munoz, Renzo Cristhyan Enrique

PhD Student

renzo.severino@duke.edu

Subramanian, Nivedhitha

PhD Student

nivedhitha.subramanian@duke.edu

Swanson, Kendal

PhD Student

kendal.swanson@duke.edu

Tier, David

PhD Student

david.tier@duke.edu

Tomé, Romina

PhD Student

romina.tome@duke.edu

Turaeva, Mavzuna

PhD Student

mavzuna.turaeva@duke.edu

Pages