You are here

Staff

Donna Jones

Staff Assistant

donna.jones@duke.edu

Akmarzhan Kasmaganbetova

Program Assistant Intern
(919) 613-9387
akmarzhan.kasmaganbetova@duke.edu

Rita Keating

Web Developer
(919) 613-7425
rita.keating@duke.edu

Ieled Keck

Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285
ieled.keck@duke.edu

Belinda M Keith

Administrative Coordinator, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7308
belinda.keith@duke.edu

Karen Kemp

Assistant Dean for Communications & Marketing, Communications, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7394
karen.kemp@duke.edu

Rebekah (Becky) Kennedy

Research Aide
(919) 613-5756
becky.kennedy@duke.edu

Lauren Keyes

Staff Assistant
919 684 2918
lauren.keyes@duke.edu

Brij Kishore

Senior Fellow

brij.kishore@duke.edu

Lindsey Eldred Kozecke

Senior Research Scholar
(919) 450-7678
lindsey.eldred@duke.edu

Pages