You are here

Staff

Khalil Nasir

Building Manager
(919) 613-9200
khalil.nasir@duke.edu

Tom Nicholson

Associate in Research
+1 919 613 9273
thomas.nicholson@duke.edu

Phil Nousak

Database Analyst, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9391
phil.nousak@duke.edu

Marybeth (Beth) O'Brien

Staff Assistant American Grand Strategy (AGS)
(919) 613-9324
marybeth.obrien@duke.edu

Juliette O'Quinn

Staff Assistant
(919) 668-3443
juliette.oquinn@duke.edu

Edwin M Ocampo

IT Specialist
(919) 613-7366
edwin.ocampo@duke.edu

Jackie Ogburn

Senior Public Relations Manager, Communications
1 919 613 7315
jackie.ogburn@duke.edu

Elizabeth A Osteen

Financial Manager and Office Coordinator, Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7350
elizabeth.osteen@duke.edu

Jessica Pan

Director of MPP Admissions and Scholarships
(919) 613-9244
jessica.pan@duke.edu

Stan J Paskoff

Manager, Desktop Support Services, Information Technology
(919) 613-7368
paskoff@duke.edu

Pages