You are here

Faculty

Kelly, Roy

Professor of the Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9392
roykelly@duke.edu

Kelly, Stephen Ryan

Research Scholar
+1 919 613 6050
stephen.kelly@duke.edu

Komisarow, Sarah

Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9298
sarah.komisarow@duke.edu

Korstad, Robert

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7335
rkorstad@duke.edu

Krishna, Anirudh

Edgar T. Thompson Professor of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7337
ak30@duke.edu

Krupp, Corinne M.

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9221
cory.krupp@duke.edu

Kumar, Sanjay

Affiliate

sanjay.kumar@duke.edu

Kuniholm, Bruce R.

University Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 613-7341
bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu

L'Homme, Bert

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

bertrand.lhomme@duke.edu

Ladd, Helen F.

Susan B. King Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 613-7352
hladd@duke.edu

Pages