You are here

Faculty

Hood, John

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

john.m.hood@duke.edu

James, Sherman A.

Susan B. King Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 740-2144
sjames@duke.edu

Jentleson, Bruce W.

William Preston Few Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-9208
bwj7@duke.edu

Jeuland, Marc A.

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-4395
marc.jeuland@duke.edu

Johnson, Matthew

Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9371
matthew.johnson@duke.edu

Johnson, Rebecca

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9218
rebecca.anne.johnson@duke.edu

Johnson, Tana L.

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

tana.johnson@duke.edu

Joseph, James A.

Professor of the Practice Emeritus in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7350
jajoseph@duke.edu

Kaligotla, Lalita

Adjunct Professor in the Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7406
lalita.kaligotla@duke.edu

Kelley, Judith

Dean of the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7309
judith.kelley@duke.edu

Pages