You are here

Faculty

Harris, Alex

Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 660-3659
alex.harris@duke.edu

Harris, Angel Luis

Professor in the Department of Sociology

angel.harris@duke.edu

Hemelt, Steven

Visiting Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

hemelt@email.unc.edu

Hemming, Richard

Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9313
richard.hemming@duke.edu

Hildebrand, Asher

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9250
asher.hildebrand@duke.edu

Hill, Frank

Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy

frank.hill@duke.edu

Hillygus, D. Sunshine

Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4341
hillygus@duke.edu

Hoffman, David Alfred

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7723
david.hoffman@duke.edu

Hollowell, Adam

Adjunct Instructor of Education
(919) 613-1465
adam.hollowell@duke.edu

Holmes, Lynn Renee

Field Education Student

lynn.holmes@duke.edu

Pages