You are here

Faculty

Gennetian, Lisa

Visiting Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9341
lisa.gennetian@duke.edu

Gibson-Davis, Christina M.

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7364
cgibson@duke.edu

Gifford, Elizabeth

Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9294
beth.gifford@duke.edu

Gill, Indermit Singh

Professor Of Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9283
indermit.gill@duke.edu

Glenday, Graham

Professor of the Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9236
glenday@duke.edu

Goldring, Natalie

Visiting Professor Of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

natalie.goldring@duke.edu

Goldsmith, Rebecca

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

rebecca.goldsmith@duke.edu

Goss, Kristin Anne

Kevin D. Gorter Professor of Public Policy and Political Science
(919) 613-7331
kgoss@duke.edu

Graham, David

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7386
david.graham@duke.edu

Gulley, Wib

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

wib.gulley@duke.edu

Pages