You are here

Faculty

Fernholz, Rosemary M.

Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9217
rosemary.fernholz@duke.edu

Fleishman, Joel L.

Professor of Law
(919) 613-7376
joel.fleishman@duke.edu

Fleming, Penny

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 684-8111
penny.fleming@duke.edu

Freyer, Allan

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

allan.freyer@duke.edu

Garr, Erik

Accenture Visiting Professor of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

john.garr@duke.edu

Garrett, Brandon

L. Neil Williams Jr., Distinguished Professor of Law
(919) 613-7090
bgarrett@law.duke.edu

Gassman-Pines, Anna

WLF Bass Connections Associate Professor
(919) 613-7301
agassman.pines@duke.edu

Gennetian, Lisa

Pritzker Associate Professor of Early Learning Policy Studies
(919) 613-9341
lisa.gennetian@duke.edu

Gibson-Davis, Christina M.

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7364
cgibson@duke.edu

Gifford, Elizabeth

Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9294
beth.gifford@duke.edu

Pages