You are here

Faculty

Deggans, Eric C

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

eric.deggans@duke.edu

Dhakal, Dinesh

Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy

dinesh.dhakal@duke.edu

Dickey, Bronwen

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Demo
(919) 684-3897
bronwen.e.dickey@duke.edu

Dillon, Paul

Accenture Visiting Professor of the Practice

paul.dillon@duke.edu

Dixit, Siddharth

Associate In Research
+1 919 613 9230
siddharth.dixit@duke.edu

Dodge, Kenneth A.

William McDougall Distinguished Professor of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7864
dodge@duke.edu

Eacho, William Carlton

Accenture Visiting Professor of the Practice
(301) 648-6800
bill.eacho@duke.edu

Ewing, Jackson

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

jackson.ewing@duke.edu

Feaver, Peter D.

Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4331
pfeaver@duke.edu

Fernholz, Fernando R.

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9237
fernholz@duke.edu

Pages