You are here

Faculty

Eacho, William Carlton

Visiting Professor Of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(301) 648-6800
bill.eacho@duke.edu

Ewing, Jackson

Adjunct Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

jackson.ewing@duke.edu

Feaver, Peter D.

Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4331
pfeaver@duke.edu

Fernholz, Fernando R.

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9237
fernholz@duke.edu

Fernholz, Rosemary M.

Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9217
rosemary.fernholz@duke.edu

Fleishman, Joel L.

Professor of Law
(919) 613-7376
joel.fleishman@duke.edu

Fleming, Penny

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 684-8111
penny.fleming@duke.edu

Garr, Erik

Accenture Visiting Professor of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

john.garr@duke.edu

Garrett, Brandon

L. Neil Williams Jr., Professor of Law
(919) 613-7090
bgarrett@law.duke.edu

Gassman-Pines, Anna

WLF Bass Connections Associate Professor
(919) 613-7301
agassman.pines@duke.edu

Pages