You are here

Faculty

Bunnel, Meredith D

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

meredith.bunnel@duke.edu

Carnes, Nicholas W.

Creed C. Black Associate Professor

nicholas.carnes@duke.edu

Center, Seth A

Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

seth.center@duke.edu

Chafe, William H.

Alice Mary Baldwin Distinguished Professor Emeritus of History
(919) 684-5436
william.chafe@duke.edu

Chatterji, Aaron

Professor of Business Adminstration
(919) 660-7903
ronnie@duke.edu

Circosta, Damon James

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

damon@ajf.org

Clabby, Catherine

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7326
catherine.clabby@duke.edu

Clotfelter, Charles T.

Z. Smith Reynolds Distinguished Professor of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7361
charles.clotfelter@duke.edu

Cook, Philip J.

ITT/Terry Sanford Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7360
pcook@duke.edu

Darity Jr., William A.

Samuel DuBois Cook Distinguished Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-7336
william.darity@duke.edu

Pages