You are here

Faculty

Circosta, Damon James

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

damon@ajf.org

Clabby, Catherine

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7326
catherine.clabby@duke.edu

Clotfelter, Charles T.

Z. Smith Reynolds Professor of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7361
charles.clotfelter@duke.edu

Cook, Philip J.

ITT/Terry Sanford Professor Emeritus of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7360
pcook@duke.edu

Darity Jr., William A.

Samuel DuBois Cook Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-7336
william.darity@duke.edu

Dhakal, Dinesh

Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9392
dinesh.dhakal@duke.edu

Dickey, Bronwen

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Demo
(919) 684-3897
bronwen.e.dickey@duke.edu

Dillon, Paul

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

paul.dillon@duke.edu

Dixit, Siddharth

Associate In Research
+1 919 613 9230
siddharth.dixit@duke.edu

Dodge, Kenneth A.

Pritzker Professor of Early Learning Policy Studies
(919) 613-7864
dodge@duke.edu

Pages