You are here

Faculty

Bhattacharya, Sandeep

Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9254
sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu

Blumenthal, Karen

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWittWallace Center

blumenthal.karen@gmail.com

Boehmer, Hans-Martin

Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu

Boucher, Nathan

Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9359
nathan.boucher@duke.edu

Bowers, Jeremy

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy

jeremy.bowers@duke.edu

Bradley, Curtis A.

William W. Van Alstyne Distinguished Professor of Law
(919) 613-7179
cbradley@law.duke.edu

Brook, Douglas Alan

Visiting Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

doug.brook@duke.edu

Brown, Anthony S.

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7322
anthony.brown@duke.edu

Brownell, Kelly D.

Director of the World Food Policy Center
(919) 613-7397
kelly.brownell@duke.edu

Brun, Lukas Christoph

Adjunct Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-5108
lukas.brun@duke.edu

Pages