You are here

Faculty

Boehmer, Hans-Martin

Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy

hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu

Boucher, Nathan

Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9359
nathan.boucher@duke.edu

Bowers, Jeremy

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy

jeremy.bowers@duke.edu

Bradley, Curtis A.

William W. Van Alstyne Professor of Law
(919) 613-7179
cbradley@law.duke.edu

Brook, Douglas Alan

Visiting Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

doug.brook@duke.edu

Brown, Anthony S.

Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7322
anthony.brown@duke.edu

Brownell, Kelly D.

Director of the World Food Policy Center
(919) 613-7397
kelly.brownell@duke.edu

Carnes, Nicholas W.

Creed C. Black Associate Professor

nicholas.carnes@duke.edu

Chafe, William H.

Alice Mary Baldwin Professor Emeritus of History
(919) 684-5436
william.chafe@duke.edu

Chatterji, Aaron

Professor of Business Adminstration
(919) 660-7903
ronnie@duke.edu

Pages