You are here

Faculty

Sims, Chris

Research Scientist
+1 919 660 3689
csims@duke.edu

Sisson, Andrew

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

andrew.sisson@duke.edu

Sisson, Andrew B

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

andrew.sisson@duke.edu

Sitkin, Sim B.

Michael W. Krzyzewski University Distinguished Professor in Leadership
(919) 660-7946
sim.sitkin@duke.edu

Sloan, Frank A.

J. Alexander McMahon Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Health Policy and Management
(919) 613-9358
fsloan@duke.edu

Stencel, Mark

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7326
mark.stencel@duke.edu

Storelli, Dean V

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 323-9054
storelli@duke.edu

Swartz, Barbara

Visiting Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7316
katherine.swartz@duke.edu

Tamari, Shai

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

shai.m.tamari@duke.edu

Taylor Jr., Donald H.

Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9357
don.taylor@duke.edu

Pages