You are here

Faculty

Babinski, Leslie M

Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9296
leslie.babinski@duke.edu

Bail, Christopher Andrew

Professor of Sociology

christopher.bail@duke.edu

Bal, Ravtosh

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9230
ravtosh.bal@duke.edu

Balleisen, Edward J.

Professor of History
(919) 684-1964
eballeis@duke.edu

Barber II, William Joseph

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

william.j.barber@duke.edu

Barnes, Carolyn Yvette

Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9290
carolyn.barnes@duke.edu

Barnes, Peter

Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy

peter.barnes@duke.edu

Bennett, Philip

Eugene C. Patterson Professor of the Practice of Public Policy Studies and Journalism
(919) 613-7358
phil.bennett@duke.edu

Bermeo, Sarah Blodgett

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7349
sarah.bermeo@duke.edu

Bhattacharya, Sandeep

Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9254
sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu

Pages