You are here

Faculty

Adair, Bill

Knight Professor of the Practice of Journalism and Public Policy
(919) 613-7348
bill.adair@duke.edu

Adler, Matthew D.

Richard A. Horvitz Professor of Law
(919) 613-7172
adler@law.duke.edu

Admay, Catherine A.

Lecturer, University in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9232
admay@duke.edu

Allebaugh, Terry

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

terry.allebaugh@duke.edu

Allin, Thomas

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

tom.allin@duke.edu

Angrist, Misha

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Social Science Research Institute

Antepli, Tuncay Abdullah

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9106
a.antepli@duke.edu

Applebome, Peter C

Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy

peter.applebome@duke.edu

Ariely, Dan

James B. Duke Professor of Behavioral Economics

dan@danariely.com

Auffret, Jean Pierre

Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy

jp.auffret@duke.edu

Pages