You are here

Faculty

Adair, Bill

Knight Professor of the Practice of Journalism and Public Policy
(919) 613-7348
bill.adair@duke.edu

Adler, Matthew D.

Richard A. Horvitz Distinguished Professor of Law
(919) 613-7172
adler@law.duke.edu

Admay, Catherine A.

Senior Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9232
admay@duke.edu

Allebaugh, Terry

Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy

terry.allebaugh@duke.edu

Allin, Thomas B

Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(505) 670-4906
tom.allin@duke.edu

Angrist, Misha

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Social Science Research Institute

Antepli, Tuncay Abdullah

Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9106
a.antepli@duke.edu

Ariely, Dan

James B. Duke Distinguished Professor of Behavioral Economics

dan@danariely.com

Babinski, Leslie M

Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9296
leslie.babinski@duke.edu

Bail, Christopher Andrew

Professor of Sociology

christopher.bail@duke.edu

Pages