You are here

Faculty

Adair, Bill

Knight Professor of the Practice of Journalism and Public Policy
(919) 613-7348
bill.adair@duke.edu

Adler, Matthew D.

Richard A. Horvitz Professor of Law
(919) 613-7172
adler@law.duke.edu

Admay, Catherine A.

Lecturer, University in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9232
admay@duke.edu

Ananat, Elizabeth Oltmans

Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7302
elizabeth.ananat@duke.edu

Ariely, Dan

James B. Duke Professor of Behavioral Economics

dan@danariely.com

Ashley-Koch, Allison Elizabeth

Professor in Medicine
(919) 684-1805
allison.ashleykoch@duke.edu

Auffret, Jean Pierre

Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy

jp.auffret@duke.edu

Babinski, Leslie M

Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9296
leslie.babinski@duke.edu

Pages