You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Wadia, Amy E.
Program Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9364 amy.wadia@duke.edu
Walker, Iymaani
Program Coordinator Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
(919) 613-7432 Iymaani.walker@duke.edu
Walker, Kate W
Assistant to the Dean, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7309 kate.walker@duke.edu
Wehner, Peter H.
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
peter.wehner@duke.edu
Weinthal, Erika S.
Professor of Environmental Sciences and Policy
(919) 613-8080 erika.weinthal@duke.edu
Weitzel, Marialana
Staff Specialist
Communications, Special Events and Facilities Management
(919) 613-7418 m.weitzel@duke.edu
Whetten, Kathryn
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-5313
Whitaker, Erinn C
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke University American Grand Strategy Program
erinn.whitaker@duke.edu
White, Anna
Meeting and Events Coordinator, World Food Policy Center
(919) 613-7546 anna.white@duke.edu
White-Clark, Courtney
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9295 courtney.white.clark@duke.edu
Wiener, Jonathan B.
William R. and Thomas L. Perkins Distinguished Professor of Law
(919) 613-7054 wiener@law.duke.edu
Wilson-Hartgrove, Jonathan
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 578-3834 jonathan.wilsonhartgrove@duke.edu
Wong, Charlene
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
charlene.wong@duke.edu
Woodard, Rebecca E.
Clinical Research Specialist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(828) 586-3303 rebecca.e.woodard@duke.edu