You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Sanders, Seth G.
Professor of Economics
seth.sanders@duke.edu
Schanzer, David H.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security
(919) 613-9279 schanzer@duke.edu
Schewel, Stephen
Visiting Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 286-0116 steveschewel@gmail.com
Schoenfeld, Michael
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 681-3788 michael.schoenfeld@duke.edu
Schroeder, Christopher H.
Charles S. Murphy Distinguished Professor of Law
(919) 613-7096 schroeder@law.duke.edu
Severino Munoz, Renzo
Student
renzo.severino@duke.edu
Sexton, Steven E.
Mark and Lynne Florian Assistant Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-9348 steven.sexton@duke.edu
Shapiro, Claudia
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3295 claudia.shapiro@duke.edu
Shaw, Nancy M
Assistant to the Human Resources Manager
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7316 nancy.shaw@duke.edu
Sherlock, Joseph
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
+1 919 681 5084 jjs92@duke.edu
Sherman, Tatiana
iMEP Program Coordinator
Academic Programs
919-613-9063 tania.sherman@duke.edu
Shi, Ying

y.shi@duke.edu
Shukla, Gangadhar P.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9235 gangadhar.shukla@duke.edu
Siddharth Dixit
Associate In Research
1 919 613-9230 siddharth.dixit@duke.edu
Siegel, David
Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4306 david.siegel@duke.edu
Simpson, Linda B
Staff Assistant
(919) 613-9363 linda.b.simpson@duke.edu
Sims, Chris
Research Scientist
+1 919 660 3689 csims@duke.edu
Sisson, Andrew
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
andrew.sisson@duke.edu
Sitkin, Sim B.
Michael W. Krzyzewski University Distinguished Professor in Leadership
(919) 660-7946 sim.sitkin@duke.edu
Skandar, Alexa
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-4519 alexa.skandar@duke.edu
Skinner, Ann T.
Research Project Manager, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3293 askinner@duke.edu
Sloan, Frank A.
J. Alexander McMahon Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Health Policy and Management
(919) 613-9358 fsloan@duke.edu
Smokoski, Jessica S

Academic Programs
Snyder, Kylie M
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7390 kylie.snyder@duke.edu
Snyder-Fickler, Elizabeth
Senior Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy; Affiliate Faculty, Department of Pediatrics, Children’s Health and Discovery Initiative
(919) 668-3288 liz.snyder@duke.edu
Somers, Bevan
Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-9002 bevan.somers@duke.edu
SoRelle, Mallory

Academic Programs
Sotolongo, Emilia M.
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-660-1743 emilia.sotolongo@duke.edu
Squires, Megan M.
Implementation Specialist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3283 megan.squires@duke.edu
Stark, Hunter
Digital Content Production Fellow
Communications
(419) 889-4396 hunter.stark@duke.edu
Stencel, Mark
Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7326 mark.stencel@duke.edu
Stern, Rebecca T
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-6911 rebecca.stern@duke.edu
Stollings, Jana H.
Implementation Specialist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-668-3276 jana.stollings@duke.edu
Stonecipher, Shelley L
Associate Director, DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7306 shelley.stonecipher@duke.edu
Storelli, Dean V
Director, MIDP Writing and Communication Services
(919) 323-9054 storelli@duke.edu
Storelli, Dean V
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 323-9054 storelli@duke.edu

Pages