You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Rains, Emily
Student
emily.rains@duke.edu
Rangel, Marcos
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7340 marcos.rangel@duke.edu
Rehder, Peter D.
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-7864 peter.rehder@duke.edu
Repp, Katie-Rose
Manager of Faculty Affairs / Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean
919-613-7422 katie.rose.repp@duke.edu
Riojas, Joshua R

Academic Programs
Roberts, Lee H
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of PublicPolicy
lee.roberts@duke.edu
Robertson, Allison Gilbert
Associate Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
(919) 385-0856 agilbert@psych.duhs.duke.edu
Rodriguez-Addison, Marisol
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-0989 mr45@duke.edu
Rogerson, Kenneth S.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7387 rogerson@duke.edu
Rohrs, Rosie
Senior Data Technician, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-668-3295 rosie.rohrs@duke.edu
Rosanbalm, Katie D
Senior Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3294 katie.rosanbalm@duke.edu
Rosch, Joel
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9291 jbrrosch@duke.edu
Rose, Deondra
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Polis: Center for Politics
(919) 613-7395 deondra.rose@duke.edu
Rothenberg, Drew
Postdoctoral Associate, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3293 william.rothenberg@duke.edu
Rudell, Brent
Associate Director, Polis
(919) 613-9320 bj.rudell@duke.edu
Rybińska, Anna
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-1918 a.rybinska@duke.edu