You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Pakhtigian, Emily

Pan, Jessica
Director of MPP Admissions and Scholarships
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9244 jessica.pan@duke.edu
Park, Jenny Y.
Project Coordinator, Center for the Study of Risk and Resilience, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 681-8140 jenny.park@duke.edu
Paskoff, Stan J
Manager, Desktop Support Services, Information Technology
Information Technology
(919) 613-7368 paskoff@duke.edu
Pattanayak, Subhrendu K.
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9306 subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu
Peacock, Phyllis M.
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 phyllis.peacock@duke.edu
Pearson, Jay A.
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7327 jay.pearson@duke.edu
Peck, Gunther W.
Associate Professor of History
Hart Leadership Program, Polis: The Center for Politics, Leadership, Innovation, and Service
(919) 668-5297 peckgw@duke.edu
Perez, Eduardo
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 ep16@duke.edu
Pfadt, Alexandra
Program Coordinator of Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security and Staff Assistant of Triangle Institute for Security Studies
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security, Triangle Institute for Security Studies
(919) 613-9301 alex.pfadt@duke.edu
Pfaff, Alexander
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9240 alex.pfaff@duke.edu
Philipsen, Dirk
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7342 dirk.philipsen@duke.edu
Pickus, Noah M.
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 684-2631 pickus@duke.edu
Pizer, Billy
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9286 billy.pizer@duke.edu
Pollock, Barbara Black
Associate in Research
(919) 613-7864 bpollock@duke.edu
Pomerantz, Phyllis
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9231 phyllis.pomerantz@duke.edu
Poole, Caroline
Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9242 caroline.poole@duke.edu
Pope, Karen R.
Analyst Programmer, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-0987 karen.pope@duke.edu
Prakash, Tej

Duke Center for International Development
Prentice, Neil
Director of Information Technology, Information Technology
Information Technology
(919) 613-9355 neil.prentice@duke.edu
Preston, Jennifer J

Price, David E.
Professor with Tenure
(919) 660-4300 dprice@duke.edu
Price, Vincent
President of Duke University
president@duke.edu
Profeta, Timothy H
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-8709 tim.profeta@duke.edu
Proscio, Anthony
Associate in Research, Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
(919) 613-7432 t.proscio@duke.edu
Pumphrey, Carolyn W
Program and Outreach Coordinator and Teaching Assistant Professor of History at North Carolina State University, Triangle Institute for Security Studies
Triangle Institute for Security Studies
(919) 613-9280 pumphrey@duke.edu