You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Nagawa, Maria
Student
maria.nagawa@duke.edu
Napoli, Philip Michael
James R. Shepley Distinguished Professor of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-4763 philip.napoli@duke.edu
Nash, Matthew
Senior Business Manager
+1 919 660 7791 mnash@duke.edu
Nasir, Khalil
Building Manager
Special Events and Facilities Management
(919) 613-9200 khalil.nasir@duke.edu
Nechyba, Thomas J.
Professor of Economics
(919) 660-1826 nechyba@duke.edu
Nichols, Timothy Ward
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security
(919) 613-9324 timothy.nichols@duke.edu
Nicholson, Tom
Associate in Research
Duke Center for International Development
+1 919 613 9273 thomas.nicholson@duke.edu
Nolan, Sarah
Student
sarah.nolan@duke.edu
Nousak, Phil
Database Analyst, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9391 phil.nousak@duke.edu