You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
MacDonald, Anna K.
Research Project Manager, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9309 anna.macdonald@duke.edu
MacLean, Nancy
William H. Chafe Distinguished Professor of History and Public Policy
nancy.maclean@duke.edu
Madanay, Farrah
Student
farrah.madanay@duke.edu
Mahone, Jessica
Associate in Research in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
+1 919 613 7369 jessica.mahone@duke.edu
Malone, Patrick
Senior Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 307-6437 malone.ps@gmail.com
Martin, Melissa Ricks
Research Analyst, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-4571 melissa.ricks@duke.edu
Martinek, Stephanie J
Web Administrator
Information Technology
919-613-7425 stepht@duke.edu
Martinez, Marayna
Student
marayna.martinez@duke.edu
McArthur, John
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
john.r.mcarthur@duke.edu
McCann, Amy
Associate in Research
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-613-7864 amy.m.mccann@duke.edu
McCartney, Robert S
Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
scott.mccartney@duke.edu
McClain, Paula D.
Professor of Political Science
(919) 681-1560 pmcclain@duke.edu
McClellan, Mark
Professor of the Practice of Business Administration
(919) 660-7963 mark.mcclellan@duke.edu
McCoppin, Jessica M.
Research Innovation Program Manager, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-5756 jessica.mccoppin@duke.edu
McCorkle III, Pope
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Polis: Center for Politics
(919) 613-7344 mac.mccorkle@duke.edu
McDonald, Anna
Research Project Manager
Academic ProgramsDuke Center For Child and Family Policy
akd8@duke.edu
McKissick, Floyd
Accenture Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
floyd.mckissick@duke.edu
McLane, Megan
Events and Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Development and Alumni RelationsDeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
919-613-9241 mm870@duke.edu
McNicholas, Joseph
Director of Research Opportunities
Academic Programs
919-613-7611 joseph.mcnicholas@duke.edu
Meeks, Robyn
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9376 robyn.meeks@duke.edu
Meneses, Francisco
Student
francisco.meneses@duke.edu
Merli, M. Giovanna
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9305 giovanna.merli@duke.edu
Merson, Michael H.
Wolfgang Joklik Distinguished Professor of Global Health
(919) 681-7722 michael.merson@duke.edu
Meyer, Blythe
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9250 blythe.meyer@duke.edu
Mickiewicz, Ellen
James R. Shepley Distinguished Emeritus Professor of Public Policy
(919) 933-3978 ellen.mickiewicz@duke.edu
Miles, Simon
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9560 simon.miles@duke.edu
Mims, Felicia
Financial and Grants Manager, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9216 fnmims@duke.edu
Mirovitskaya, Natalia S.
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9219 nataliam@duke.edu
Mlyn, Eric
Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 660-3027 eric.mlyn@duke.edu
Mohanan, Manoj
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9263 manoj.mohanan@duke.edu
Moreau, Lisa Denise
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
lisa.moreau@duke.edu
Moste, Mitch
Academic Programs Staff Assistant, Master of Public Policy Program
Academic Programs
919-613-9206 mrm101@duke.edu
Mullin, Megan
Associate Professor of Environmental Politics in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy
(919) 684-1174 megan.mullin@duke.edu
Munger, Michael C.
Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4301 munger@duke.edu
Murray, Brian
Research Professor in the Division of Environmental Sciences and Policy
(919) 613-1324 brian.murray@duke.edu
Muschkin, Clara G.
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9302 muschkin@duke.edu