You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
L'Homme, Bert
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
bertrand.lhomme@duke.edu
La Bianca, Carmella
Director of Employer Relations
Career Services
(919) 613-7328 carmella.labianca@duke.edu
Ladd, Helen F.
Susan B. King Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 613-7352 hladd@duke.edu
Lagadec, Erwan
Visiting Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
elagadec@gwu.edu
Lansford, Jennifer
Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(217) 722-0965 lansford@duke.edu
Lawrence, Nicole
Senior Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3282 nicole.lawrence@duke.edu
Le Barbenchon, Claire
Student
claire.lebarbenchon@duke.edu
Lee, Chang Yuan
Associate in Research
BECR Center
(919) 681 5084 chang.yuan.lee@duke.edu
Leer, Jane
Student
jane.leer@duke.edu
Lethem, Francis J.
Professor of the Practice Emeritus in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9220 francis.lethem@duke.edu
Lewis, Cassondra
Administrative Assistant to Joel Fleishman
Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
(919) 613-7376 cassie.lewis@duke.edu
Lewis, Pamela
Staff Assistant
Central Administration Office, Undergraduate Office
(919) 613 7393 pamela.d.lewis@duke.edu
Lin, Ying-Chun
Postdoctoral Associate, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 660-5550 yingchun.lin@duke.edu
Lindsley, Mary
Communications and Events Manager, Communications
Communications
(919) 613-7312 mary.lindsley@duke.edu
Litow, Stanley
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
stanley.litow@duke.edu
Little, Sharon
Administrative Intern, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Academic ProgramsDuke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-668-3294 sdl42@duke.edu
Liu, Yuerong
Postdoctoral Associate, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
yuerong.liu@duke.edu
Longenecker, Teresa
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3293 tcl23@duke.edu
Lowell, Warren
Student
warren.lowell@duke.edu
Luther, Joel
Associate in Research
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy, Polis: Center for Politics
(919) 613-7369 joel.luther@duke.edu
Lyon, Anita
Registrar
Academic Programs
(919) 613-7382 anita.lyon@duke.edu
Lytvinenko, Linda R
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Student Affairs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9250 linda.lytvinenko@duke.edu