You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Kaligotla, Lalita
Adjunct Professor in the Hart Leadership Program
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7406 lalita.kaligotla@duke.edu
Kasmaganbetova, Akmarzhan
Director of Academic and Student Services, MIDP program
Academic ProgramsDuke Center for International Development
919-613-9223 akmarzhan.kasmaganbetova@duke.edu
Keck, Ieled
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 ieled.keck@duke.edu
Keister, Lisa
Professor of Sociology
(919) 660-5624 lkeister@soc.duke.edu
Keith, Belinda M
Administrative Coordinator, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7308 belinda.keith@duke.edu
Kelley, Judith
Dean of the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7309 judith.kelley@duke.edu
Kelly, Roy
Professor of the Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9392 roykelly@duke.edu
Kelly, Stephen Ryan
Research Scholar
+1 919 613 6050 stephen.kelly@duke.edu
Kennedy, Becky
Data Technician, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3275 becky.kennedy@duke.edu
Keyes, Lauren
Staff Assistant
Development and Alumni Relations
919.613.7325 lauren.keyes@duke.edu
Khire, Kirsten
Associate Dean of Communications and Marketing
Communications
(919) 613-7435 kirsten.khire@duke.edu
Kishore, Brij
Senior Fellow
brij.kishore@duke.edu
Knier, Anna
Program Coordinator, Polis: Center for Politics
Polis: Center for Politics
919-613-9516 agk26@duke.edu
Kohli, Nikita
Student
nikita.kohli@duke.edu
Komisarow, Sarah
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9298 sarah.komisarow@duke.edu
Korstad, Robert
Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7335 rkorstad@duke.edu
Krishna, Anirudh
Edgar T. Thompson Distinguished Professor of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7337 ak30@duke.edu
Kristoffersen, Annalisa
Global Policy Programs Manager
Academic Programs
(919) 613 9374 annalisa.kristoffersen@duke.edu
Krupp, Corinne M.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9221 cory.krupp@duke.edu
Krzywy, Kimberely
Staff Assistant, DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7410 kimberely.krzywy@duke.edu
Kukla, Lisa
Assistant Director of PhD and Duke in DC Programs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9214 lisa.kukla@duke.edu
Kumar, Sanjay
Affiliate
Duke Center for International Development
sanjay.kumar@duke.edu
Kuniholm, Bruce R.
University Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 613-7341 bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu