You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Jackson, Carol
Digital Communications Strategist
Communications
(919) 613-9248 carol.m.jackson@duke.edu
James, Sherman A.
Susan B. King Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 613-7309 sjames@duke.edu
James, Susan G.
Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7303 skg17@duke.edu
Janelle Keller
Senior Program Coordinator
Academic ProgramsDuke Center for International Development
919-668-3443 janelle.keller@duke.edu
Jarrell, Marty J.
Communications Strategist, Family Connects International, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 681-6481 martyj@duke.edu
Jaslow, Allison H.
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
allison.jaslow@duke.edu
Jentleson, Bruce W.
William Preston Few Distinguished Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-9208 bwj7@duke.edu
Jeuland, Marc A.
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-4395 marc.jeuland@duke.edu
Johnson, Matthew
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9371 matthew.johnson@duke.edu
Johnson, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9218 rebecca.anne.johnson@duke.edu
Johnson, Tana L.
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
tana.johnson@duke.edu
Johnson, Zach
Director of Budgets and Financial Analysis, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7378 zach.johnson@duke.edu
Jones, Adrienne
Student
adrienne.jones@duke.edu
Jones, Adrienne C
Associate in Research
(919) 613-7352 adrienne.jones@duke.edu
Jones, Donna
Staff Assistant
Central Administration Office
donna.jones@duke.edu
Joseph, James A.
Professor of the Practice Emeritus in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7350 jajoseph@duke.edu
Julian, Kathy A.
Staff Assistant, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9303 kathy.julian@duke.edu