You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Hamrick, Danny
Director of MIDP Admissions and Recruitment
Academic ProgramsDuke Center for International Development
919-613-9281 danny.hamrick@duke.edu
Hanzely-Layko, Erika
Meeting and Events Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9350 ehlayko@duke.edu
Harris, Alex
Professor of the Practice Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 660-3659 alex.harris@duke.edu
Harris, Angel Luis
Professor in the Department of Sociology
angel.harris@duke.edu
Harris, Sarah
Strategic Advisor
919-613-9312 sarah.e.harris@duke.edu
Heinz, Kimberly
Associate in Research
(919) 613-7335 kimberly.heinz@duke.edu
Hemelt, Steven
Visiting Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
hemelt@email.unc.edu
Hemming, Richard
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9313 richard.hemming@duke.edu
Hepburn, Amy
Director, J. Kirk Felsman Program on Children in Adversity, Felsman Fellowships Adjunct Faculty, Geneva Program on Global Governance and Policy, Humanitarian Action
ahepburn@duke.edu
Hildebrand, Asher
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9250 asher.hildebrand@duke.edu
Hill, Deborah
Communications Strategist, World Food Policy Center
919-613-7396 dahill@duke.edu
Hill, Frank
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
frank.hill@duke.edu
Hillygus, D. Sunshine
Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4341 hillygus@duke.edu
Ho, Jessica
Research Scientist
(919) 613 7316 jessica.ho@duke.edu
Hoffman, David Alfred
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7723 david.hoffman@duke.edu
Hollowell, Adam
Adjunct Instructor of Education
(919) 613-1465 adam.hollowell@duke.edu
Holmes, Lynn Renee
Visiting Professor of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
lynn.holmes@duke.edu
Hood, John
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
john.m.hood@duke.edu
Hunter, Kelly
Student
kelly.hunter@duke.edu