You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Garr, Erik
Accenture Visiting Professor of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
john.garr@duke.edu
Garrett, Brandon
L. Neil Williams Jr., Distinguished Professor of Law
(919) 613-7090 bgarrett@law.duke.edu
Gassman-Pines, Anna
WLF Bass Connections Associate Professor
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-7301 agassman.pines@duke.edu
Gatling, Astrid
IT Specialist
Information Technology
(919) 613-9202 astrid.gatling@duke.edu
Gennetian, Lisa
Pritzker Associate Professor of Early Learning Policy Studies
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9341 lisa.gennetian@duke.edu
Gibson-Davis, Christina M.
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7364 cgibson@duke.edu
Gifford, Elizabeth
Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9294 beth.gifford@duke.edu
Gill, Indermit Singh
Professor Of Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9283 indermit.gill@duke.edu
Gioney-Landry, David G
Adjunct Assistant Proffessor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
david.g.landry@duke.edu
Gizem Templeton
Early Childhood Associate in Research
9196137894 gizem.templeton@duke.du
Glenday, Graham
Professor of the Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9236 glenday@duke.edu
Godwin, Jennifer
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(401) 644-6818 jennifer.w.godwin@duke.edu
Goetzinger, Tiffany
Communications Director, DCID
Duke Center for International Development
919.613.9257 tiffany.goetzinger@duke.edu
Goldring, Natalie
Visiting Professor Of The Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
natalie.goldring@duke.edu
Goldsmith, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
rebecca.goldsmith@duke.edu
Goldwasser, Elise
Director of Undergraduate Internships
Career Services
(919) 613-7311 elise.goldwasser@duke.edu
Goodman, Ben
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy; Senior Fellow, Center for Child and Family Health; Director of Research and Evaluation, Family Connects International
(919) 668-4126 ben.goodman@duke.edu
Goss, Kristin Anne
Kevin D. Gorter Professor of Public Policy and Political Science
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society, Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7331 kgoss@duke.edu
Gougler-Reeves, Krysta
North Carolina Manager for Policy & Engagement, FCI, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-4574 krysta.gougler-reeves@duke.edu
Graham, David
Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7386 david.graham@duke.edu
Griswold, Heather B
Office Manager, Career Services Office
Career Services
919-613-7381 heather.griswold@duke.edu
Grodensky, Catherine
Student
catherine.grodensky@duke.edu
Gulley, Wib
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
wib.gulley@duke.edu
Guyler, Maura
Staff Assistant
Triangle Institute for Security Studies
(919) 613-9301 maura.guyler@duke.edu