You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Feaver, Peter D.
Professor of Political Science
Duke University American Grand Strategy Program, Triangle Institute for Security Studies
(919) 660-4331 pfeaver@duke.edu
Fernholz, Fernando R.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9237 fernholz@duke.edu
Fernholz, Rosemary M.
Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9217 rosemary.fernholz@duke.edu
Fikes, Tara Lynne
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
tara.fikes@duke.edu
Fiske, Samantha
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
919-613-7363 Samantha.fiske@duke.edu
Fleishman, Joel L.
Professor of Law
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society, Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
(919) 613-7376 joel.fleishman@duke.edu
Fleming, Nicole
Staff Assistant
Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
919-613-7433 nicole.e.fleming@duke.edu
Fleming, Penny
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 684-8111 penny.fleming@duke.edu
Freyer, Allan
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Academic Programs
allan.freyer@duke.edu
Friedman, Kimberly A.
Policy Engagement and Analysis Director, Family Connects International, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(614) 634-8906 kimberly.friedman@duke.edu