You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Daniels, Becca
Student
daniels.rebecca@duke.edu
Darity Jr., William A.
Samuel DuBois Cook Distinguished Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-7336 william.darity@duke.edu
Dauwalter, Travis
Student
travis.dauwalter@duke.edu
Dave, Mirna
Program Assistant
Duke Center for International Development
919-812-6353 mirna.dave@duke.edu
Deggans, Eric C
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
eric.deggans@duke.edu
Dhakal, Dinesh
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
dinesh.dhakal@duke.edu
Dickerson, Sarah W.
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-1402 sarah.dickerson@duke.edu
Dickey, Bronwen
Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Demo
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 684-3897 bronwen.e.dickey@duke.edu
Dillon, Paul
Accenture Visiting Professor of the Practice
paul.dillon@duke.edu
Dixit, Siddharth
Associate In Research
Duke Center for International Development
+1 919 613 9230 siddharth.dixit@duke.edu
Dodge, Kenneth A.
William McDougall Distinguished Professor of Public Policy Studies
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-7864 dodge@duke.edu
Donato, Katherine E.
Associate in Research
katherine.donato@duke.edu
Downs-Tepper, Harlan
Student
harlan.downstepper@duke.edu
Dyer, Donna L
Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development, Career Services
Career Services
(919) 613-7383, (919) 613-7381 donna.dyer@duke.edu