You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Callanan, Gregory
Associate in Research
(919) 613-9371 greg.callanan@duke.edu
Camara, M’balou
Student
mbalou.camara@duke.edu
Campbell, Cory
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 cjc62@duke.edu
Carnes, Nicholas W.
Creed C. Black Associate Professor
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
nicholas.carnes@duke.edu
Carr, Robert C.
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-1367 robert.carr@duke.edu
Carroll, Susan E
Managing Director, Duke-UNC Rotary Peace Center, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9222 susan.carroll@duke.edu
Center, Seth A
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke University American Grand Strategy Program
seth.center@duke.edu
Chafe, William H.
Alice Mary Baldwin Distinguished Professor Emeritus of History
(919) 684-5436 william.chafe@duke.edu
Chatterji, Aaron
Professor of Business Adminstration
(919) 660-7903 ronnie@duke.edu
Chestnutt, Beatrice H.
Staff Assistant, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3279 beat3201@duke.edu
Christopoulos, Christina
Research Scholar, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3278 dgreek@duke.edu
Chun, Jooyoung
MIDP Academic Services Coordinator
Academic ProgramsDuke Center for International Development
919-613-9387 jc804@duke.edu
Circosta, Damon James
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
damon@ajf.org
Clabby, Catherine
Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7326 catherine.clabby@duke.edu
Clayton, Mary P.
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-8111 mary.p.clayton@duke.edu
Clemmons, Ajenai
Student
ajenai.clemmons@duke.edu
Clotfelter, Charles T.
Z. Smith Reynolds Distinguished Professor of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7361 charles.clotfelter@duke.edu
Cook, Philip J.
ITT/Terry Sanford Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7360 pcook@duke.edu
Copeland, Jennifer
Project Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9307 Jennifer.copeland.1@duke.edu
Cross, Sarah
Student
sarah.h.cross@duke.edu