You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Babinski, Leslie M
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu
Bai, Yu
Statistician III, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-6408 yb17@duke.edu
Bail, Christopher Andrew
Douglas and Ellen Lowey Associate Professor
christopher.bail@duke.edu
Bailey, Cheryl A.
Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9281 cheryl.bailey@duke.edu
Balleisen, Edward J.
Professor of History
(919) 684-1964 eballeis@duke.edu
BARNES, CAROLYN Yvette
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
BECR Center
(919) 613-9290 carolyn.barnes@duke.edu
Barnes, Peter Adams

Duke Center for International Development
Bellows, Laura
Student
laura.bellows@duke.edu
Bennear, Lori Snyder

Bennett, Abigail
Associate in Research
613-7523 abigail.bennett@duke.edu
Bennett, Philip
Eugene C. Patterson Professor of the Practice of Public Policy Studies and Journalism
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7358 phil.bennett@duke.edu
Benson, Melanie
Program Coordinator, American Grand Strategy
919 613 9301 melanie.benson@duke.edu
Bermeo, Sarah Blodgett
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7349 sarah.bermeo@duke.edu
Bhattacharya, Sandeep
Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9254 sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu
Blackshear, Kimberly L.
Dissemination and Outreach Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3289 kimberly.blackshear@duke.edu
Boehmer, Hans-Martin
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu
Bold, Ellie
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3297 eleanor.bold@duke.edu
Bond, Joshua
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7333 joshua@duke.edu
Bonneau, Kara L.
Director, North Carolina Education Research Data Center (NCERDC)
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9292 kara.bonneau@duke.edu
Boucher, Nathan
Visiting Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
nathan.boucher@duke.edu
Bowers, Jeremy John

DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
Bradfield, Meredith
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3023 mb508@duke.edu
Bradley, Curtis A.
William W. Van Alstyne Professor of Law
(919) 613-7179 cbradley@law.duke.edu
Breuer, Allison
Program Coordinator
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security, Triangle Institute for Security Studies
919-613-9301 allison.breuer@duke.edu
Brindle, Misty
Director of Financial Aid
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9204 misty.brindle@duke.edu
Brook, Douglas Alan
Visiting Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
doug.brook@duke.edu
Brooks, Jean
Director of Advancement Services
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7353 jean.brooks@duke.edu
Brown, Anthony S.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7322 anthony.brown@duke.edu
Brownell, Kelly D.
Director of the World Food Policy Center
BECR Center
(919) 613-7397 kelly.brownell@duke.edu
Brun, Lukas
Faculty Fellow
919-613-5108 lukas.brun@duke.edu
Bunyi, Matthew
Associate in Research
Academic Programs
+1 (919) 613-9313 matthew.bunyi@duke.edu
Burness, John
Adjunct Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7369 john.burness@duke.edu
Burrichter, Sarah
Manager of International Academic Programs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9289 sarah.burrichter@duke.edu
Burrows, Michael
Research Assistant, Ph D Student
michael.burrows@duke.edu
Byrd, Jessalyn
Data Technician, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-668-3288 jtb38@duke.edu