You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Babinski, Leslie M
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9296 leslie.babinski@duke.edu
Bai, Yu
Statistician III, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-6408 yb17@duke.edu
Bail, Christopher Andrew
Professor of Sociology
christopher.bail@duke.edu
Bal, Ravtosh
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9230 ravtosh.bal@duke.edu
Balleisen, Edward J.
Professor of History
(919) 684-1964 eballeis@duke.edu
Barber II, William Joseph
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
william.j.barber@duke.edu
Barnes, Carolyn Yvette
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
BECR Center
(919) 613-9290 carolyn.barnes@duke.edu
Barnes, Peter
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
peter.barnes@duke.edu
Bennett, Abigail
Associate in Research
613-7523 abigail.bennett@duke.edu
Bennett, Philip
Eugene C. Patterson Professor of the Practice of Public Policy Studies and Journalism
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7358 phil.bennett@duke.edu
Benson, Melanie
Program Coordinator, American Grand Strategy
919 613 9301 melanie.benson@duke.edu
Bermeo, Sarah Blodgett
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-7349 sarah.bermeo@duke.edu
Beyer, Adam
Associate in Research
919-613-7317 adam.beyer@duke.edu
Bhattacharya, Sandeep
Senior Lecturing Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9254 sandeep.bhattacharya@duke.edu
Bilecky, Emma L
Associate in Research
Academic Programs
(919) 613-6470 emma.lietz@duke.edu
Blackshear, Kimberly L.
Dissemination and Outreach Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3289 kimberly.blackshear@duke.edu
Blessing, Laronda J.
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-8111 laronda.j.blessing@duke.edu
Blumenthal, Karen
Adjunct Instructor in the DeWittWallace Center
Academic ProgramsDeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
blumenthal.karen@gmail.com
Boehmer, Hans-Martin
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
hans.martin.boehmer@duke.edu
Bold, Ellie
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3297 eleanor.bold@duke.edu
Bond, Joshua
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7333 joshua@duke.edu
Bonneau, Kara L.
Director, North Carolina Education Research Data Center (NCERDC)
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9292 kara.bonneau@duke.edu
Borden, Vontonya
Staff Specialist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9288 vontonya.borden@duke.edu
Boucher, Nathan
Assistant Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9359 nathan.boucher@duke.edu
Bowers, Jeremy
Adjunct Instructor in the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
jeremy.bowers@duke.edu
Bradfield, Meredith
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3023 mb508@duke.edu
Bradley, Curtis A.
William W. Van Alstyne Distinguished Professor of Law
(919) 613-7179 cbradley@law.duke.edu
Brantley, Sarah H.
Communications Director, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-613-6560 sarah.brantley@duke.edu
Brindle, Misty
Director of Financial Aid
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9204 misty.brindle@duke.edu
Brook, Douglas Alan
Visiting Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
doug.brook@duke.edu
Brooks, Jean
Director of Advancement Services
Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7353 jean.brooks@duke.edu
Brown, Anthony S.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7322 anthony.brown@duke.edu
Brownell, Kelly D.
Director of the World Food Policy Center
BECR Center
(919) 613-7397 kelly.brownell@duke.edu
Brun, Lukas Christoph
Adjunct Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-5108 lukas.brun@duke.edu
Bunnel, Meredith D
Adjunct Instructor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
meredith.bunnel@duke.edu
Bunyi, Matthew
Associate in Research
Academic Programs
+1 (919) 613-9313 matthew.bunyi@duke.edu

Pages