Interested in public policy? Not sure what the major is like, or if it's right for you? Meet our student ambassadors!

Student ambassadors promote participation in public policy by engaging with current and prospective majors. Ambassadors meet students through informal meet and greets as well as by participating in formal events (such as Blue Devils Days). 

Loading...

Alana Agron

alana.agron@duke.edu

Class of 2022

Loading...

Sara Ann Brackett

sara.brackett@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Kate Brownstein

katherine.brownstein@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Ghalia Bseisu

Ghalia.bseisu@duke.edu

Class of 2022

Loading...

Mikayla Curtis

mikayla.curtis@duke.edu

Class of 2022

Loading...

Kishan Gandham

kishan.gandham@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Sasha Gerber

sasha.gerber@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Evan Jones

evan.m.jones@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Kennedy Jones

kennedy.jones@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Aden Klein

aden.klein@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Alexander McMullen

alexander.mcmullen@duke.edu

Class of 2022

Loading...

Kyle Melatti

kyle.melatti@duke.edu

Class of 2022

Loading...

Muhammad Affan Naushahi

muhammadaffan.naushahi@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Yadira Paz-Martinez

yadira.pazmartinez@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Kyrsten Pringle

Kyrsten.pringle@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Eden Schumer

eden.schumer@duke.edu

Class of 2022