Interested in public policy? Not sure what the major is like, or if it's right for you? Meet our student ambassadors!

Student ambassadors promote participation in public policy by engaging with current and prospective majors. Ambassadors meet students through informal meet and greets as well as by participating in formal events (such as Blue Devils Days). 

Loading...

Chinmay Amin

csa29@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Kathryn Anderson

kathryn.anderson500@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Crystal Bai

cwb29@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Sara Ann Brackett

sara.brackett@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Kate Brownstein

katherine.brownstein@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Peter Caragol

peter.caragol@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Chloe Decker

chloe.decker@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Anna Everhart

anna.everhart@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Kishan Gandham

kishan.gandham@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Sasha Gerber

sasha.gerber@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Drew Greene

andrew.greene@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Devin Greeno

devin.greeno@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Katie Heath

katherine.heath@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Ana Herndon

ana.herndon@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Evan Jones

evan.jones@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Kennedy Jones

kennedy.jones@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Leslie Kang

leslie.kang@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Payton Little

payton.little@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Ryan Lou

ryan.lou@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Yadira Paz-Martinez

yadira.pazmartinez@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Maite McPherson

maite.mcpherson@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Fareed Mohideen

fareed.mohideen@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Mary Monti

mcm126@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Maya Pandey

map130@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Kyrsten Pringle

kyrsten.pringle@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Zachary Steinhauser

zachary.steinhauser@duke.edu

Class of 2023

Loading...

Grant Wernick

grant.wernick@duke.edu

Class of 2025