Interested in public policy? Not sure what the major is like, or if it's right for you? Meet our student ambassadors! Student ambassadors promote participation in public policy by engaging with current and prospective majors. Reach out to them if you have questions!

Loading...

Miracle Adedeji

miracle.adedeji@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Cassandra Ameen

cassandra.ameen@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Chinmay Amin

chinmay.amin@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Annika Aristimuno

aa715@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Crystal Bai

crystal.bai@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Jayda Bailey

jayda.bailey @duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Rani Bleznak

rani.bleznak@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Sara Ann Brackett

sara.brackett@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

John Bueno

john.bueno@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Rhiannon Camarillo

rhiannon.camarillo@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Peter Caragol

peter.caragol@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Chloe Decker

chloe.decker@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Navina Doss

navina.doss@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Phoebe Ducote

phoebe.ducote@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Grace Endrund

grace.endrund@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Danny Enrico

danny.enrico@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Samera Eusufzai

samera.eusufzai@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Karina Fox

karina.fox@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Drew Greene

drew.greene@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Devin Greeno

devin.greeno@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Brett Hammerman

brett.hammerman@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Katie Heath

katie.heath@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Ana Herndon

ana.herndon@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Evan Jones

evan.jones@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Kennedy Jones

kennedy.jones@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Simran Kapoor

simran.kapoor@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Aden Klien

aden.klien@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Katie Kolter

knk25@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Jocelyn La Force Regli

jocelyn.la.force.regli@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Terry Lee

terry.lee@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Annaleise Linkenhoker

annaleise.linkenhoker@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Ryan Lou

ryan.lou@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Ishanvi Malayanil

ishanvi.malayanil@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Fareed Mohideen

fareed.mohideen@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Nina Moske

nina.moske@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Bunmi Omisore

bunmi.omisore@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Kelly Padalino

kelly.padalino@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Audrey Patterson

audrey.patterson@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Yadira Paz-Martinez

yadira.pazmartinez@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Erika Pietrzak

ekp23@duke.edu 

Class of 2025

Loading...

Rakshita Ramakrishna

rr286@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Jordyn Sandler

jordyn.sandler@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Yash Sharma

yash.sharma@duke.edu

Class of 2027

Loading...

Katelyn Sheets

katelyn.sheets@duke.edu

Class of 2025

Loading...

Jackson Streit

jcs157@duke.edu

Class of 2026

Loading...

Kathryn Thomas

kathryn.thomas@duke.edu

Class of 2024

Loading...

Grant Wernick

grant.wernick@duke.edu

Class of 2024