You are here

Students

Meneses, Francisco

PhD Student

francisco.meneses@duke.edu

Nolan, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.nolan@duke.edu

Noriega-Goodwin, Danton

PhD Student

danton.noriega@duke.edu

Olayinka, Adebola

PhD Student

adebola.olayinka@duke.edu

Pakhtigian, Emily

PhD Student

emily.pakhtigian@duke.edu

Rains, Emily

PhD Student

emily.rains@duke.edu

Richards, Robert

PhD Research Assistant, Ph D Student

robert.richards@duke.edu

Rivenbark, Joshua

PhD Student

joshua.rivenbark@duke.edu

Schenck-Fontaine, Anika

PhD Student

anika.fontaine@duke.edu

Shi, Ying

PhD Research Scientist
+1 919 613 9303
y.shi@duke.edu

Smucker, Sierra

PhD Student

sierra.smucker@duke.edu

Subramanian, Nivedhitha

PhD Student

nivedhitha.subramanian@duke.edu

Tome, Romina

PhD Student

romina.tome@duke.edu

Pages