You are here

Students

Leer, Jane

PhD Student

jane.leer@duke.edu

Lehrman, Rebecca

PhD Student

rebecca.lehrman@duke.edu

Madanay, Farrah

PhD Student

farrah.madanay@duke.edu

Martinez, Marayna

PhD Student

marayna.martinez@duke.edu

Meneses, Francisco

PhD Student

francisco.meneses@duke.edu

Nagawa, Maria

PhD Student

maria.nagawa@duke.edu

Nolan, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.nolan@duke.edu

Noriega-Goodwin, Danton

PhD Student

danton.noriega@duke.edu

Olayinka, Ade

PhD Student

adebola.olayinka@duke.edu

Pakhtigian, Emily

PhD Student

emily.pakhtigian@duke.edu

Petry, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.petry@duke.edu

Rains, Emily

PhD Student

emily.rains@duke.edu

Rivenbark, Josh

PhD Student

joshua.rivenbark@duke.edu

Subramanian, Nivedhitha

PhD Student

nivedhitha.subramanian@duke.edu

Tier, David

PhD Student

david.tier@duke.edu

Tome, Romina

PhD Student

romina.tome@duke.edu

Pages