You are here

Students

AlFakhri, Marwa

PhD Student

m.alfakhri@duke.edu

Bellows, Laura

PhD Student

laura.bellows@duke.edu

Burrows, Michael

PhD Research Assistant, Ph D Student

michael.burrows@duke.edu

Camara, M’balou

PhD Student

mbalou.camara@duke.edu

Carnovale, Maria

PhD Student

maria.carnovale@duke.edu

Clemmons, Ajenai

PhD Student

ajenai.clemmons@duke.edu

Cross, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.h.cross@duke.edu

Daniels, Becca

PhD Student

daniels.rebecca@duke.edu

Dauwalter. Travis

PhD Student

travis.dauwalter@duke.edu

Downs-Tepper, Harlan

PhD Student

harlan.downstepper@duke.edu

Grodensky, Catherine

PhD Student

catherine.grodensky@duke.edu

Groves, Bryan

PhD Student

bryan.groves@duke.edu

Hunter, Kelly

PhD Student

kelly.hunter@duke.edu

Jones, Adrienne

PhD Student

adrienne.jones@duke.edu

Jones, Adrienne

PhD Student

adrienne.jones@duke.edu

Le Barbenchon, Claire

PhD Student

claire.lebarbenchon@duke.edu

Pages