You are here

Students

AlFakhri, Marwa

PhD Student

m.alfakhri@duke.edu

Bellows, Laura

PhD Student

laura.bellows@duke.edu

Burrows, Michael

PhD Student

michael.burrows@duke.edu

Carnovale, Maria

PhD Student

maria.carnovale@duke.edu

Chehal, Puneet

PhD Student

puneet.chehal@duke.edu

Clemmons, Ajenai

PhD Student

ajenai.clemmons@duke.edu

Cross, Sarah

PhD Student

sarah.h.cross@duke.edu

Demenno, Mercy

PhD Student

mercy.demenno@duke.edu

Groves, Bryan

PhD Student

bryan.groves@duke.edu

Heiss, Andrew

PhD Student

andrew.heiss@duke.edu

Hill, Zoelene

PhD Research Assistant, Ph D Student

zoelene.hill@duke.edu

Hunter, Kelly

PhD Student

kelly.hunter@duke.edu

Laurito, Maria

PhD Student

maria.laurito@duke.edu

Lehrman, Rebecca

PhD Student

rebecca.lehrman@duke.edu

Pages