You are here

Staff

Pamela Lewis

Staff Assistant
(919) 613 7393
pamela.d.lewis@duke.edu

Mary Lindsley

Communications and Events Manager, Communications
(919) 613-7312
mary.lindsley@duke.edu

Teresa Longenecker

Senior Research Aide
(919) 668-3293
tcl23@duke.edu

Stephanie Lowd

Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9223
stephanie.lowd@duke.edu

Tatiana Luna

Staff Assistant
(919) 613-7381
tania.sherman@duke.edu

Joel Luther

Program Coordinator
(919) 613-9516
joel.luther@duke.edu

Anita Lyon

Registrar
(919) 613-7382
anita.lyon@duke.edu

Linda R Lytvinenko

Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Student Affairs
(919) 613-9250
linda.lytvinenko@duke.edu

Margaret Maes

Associate in Research
(919) 613-9390
margaret.maes@duke.edu

Patrick Malone

Senior Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 307-6437
malone.ps@gmail.com

Pages