You are here

Staff

Jennifer L. Jensen

Family Connects Nurse Trainer, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-4570
jennifer.jensen@duke.edu

Matthew Johnson

Research Scientist
(919) 613 7316
matthew.johnson@duke.edu

Zach Johnson

Director of Budgets and Financial Analysis, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7378
zach.johnson@duke.edu

Adrienne C Jones

Associate in Research
(919) 613-7352
adrienne.jones@duke.edu

Donna Jones

Staff Assistant

donna.jones@duke.edu

Akmarzhan Kasmaganbetova

Program Assistant Intern
(919) 613-9387
akmarzhan.kasmaganbetova@duke.edu

Rita Keating

Web Developer
(919) 613-7425
rita.keating@duke.edu

Ieled Keck

Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285
ieled.keck@duke.edu

Belinda M Keith

Administrative Coordinator, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7308
belinda.keith@duke.edu

Janelle Keller

Senior Program Coordinator
919-668-3443
janelle.keller@duke.edu

Pages