You are here

Staff

Kate W Walker

Assistant to the Dean, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7309
kate.walker@duke.edu

Patience Wall

Program Coordinator
(919) 613-9323
patience.wall@duke.edu

Marialana Weitzel

Staff Specialist
(919) 613-7418
m.weitzel@duke.edu

Whitney Welsh

Research Scientist
(919) 613-9359
whitney.welsh@duke.edu

Anna White

Meeting and Events Coordinator, World Food Policy Center
(919) 613-7546
anna.white@duke.edu

Courtney White-Clark

Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9295
courtney.white.clark@duke.edu

Timothy M. Young, M.A.'06

Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7390
timothy.young@duke.edu

Sarah Zoubek

Associate Director, World Food Policy Center
919-613-6470
sarah.zoubek@duke.edu

Jen Zuckerman

Director of Strategic Initiatives
919-613-7523
jennifer.zuckerman@duke.edu

Pages