You are here

Staff

Molly Vernon

Research Aide
(919) 681-6087
mrv11@duke.edu

Kate W Walker

Assistant to the Dean, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7309
kate.walker@duke.edu

Patience Wall

Program Coordinator
(919) 613-9323
patience.wall@duke.edu

Marialana Weitzel

Staff Specialist
(919) 613-7418
m.weitzel@duke.edu

Whitney Welsh

Research Scientist
(919) 613-9359
whitney.welsh@duke.edu

Anna White

Staff Assistant, Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7325
anna.white@duke.edu

Courtney White-Clark

Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9295
courtney.white.clark@duke.edu

Keadija Wiley

Research Aide
(919) 613-4571
keadija.wiley@duke.edu

Robert E. Wright, A.B.’77, Ph.D.’86

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7333
robert.wright@duke.edu

Timothy M. Young, M.A.'06

Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 613-7390
timothy.young@duke.edu

Pages