You are here

Staff

Nicole Lawrence

Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3282
nicole.lawrence@duke.edu

Chang Yuan Lee

Associate in Research
(919) 681 5084
chang.yuan.lee@duke.edu

Cassondra Lewis

Staff Assistant, Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
(919) 613-7376
cassie.lewis@duke.edu

Pamela Lewis

Staff Assistant
(919) 613 7393
pamela.d.lewis@duke.edu

Mary Lindsley

Communications and Events Manager, Communications
(919) 613-7312
mary.lindsley@duke.edu

Teresa Longenecker

Senior Research Aide
(919) 668-3293
tcl23@duke.edu

Stephanie Lowd

Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9223
stephanie.lowd@duke.edu

Tatiana Sherman

Staff Assistant
(919) 613-7381
tania.sherman@duke.edu

Joel Luther

Program Coordinator
(919) 613-9516
joel.luther@duke.edu

Anita Lyon

Registrar
(919) 613-7382
anita.lyon@duke.edu

Pages