You are here

Staff

Rebecca Iannucci

Administrative Intern
(919) 613-7410
rebecca.iannucci@duke.edu

Carol Jackson

Digital Communications Strategist
(919) 613-9248
carol.m.jackson@duke.edu

Susan George James

External Relations Program Manager
(919) 613-7303
skg17@duke.edu

Matthew Johnson

Research Scientist
(919) 613 7316
matthew.johnson@duke.edu

Zach Johnson

Director of Budgets and Financial Analysis, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7378
zach.johnson@duke.edu

Adrienne C Jones

Associate in Research
(919) 613-7352
adrienne.jones@duke.edu

Donna Jones

Staff Assistant

donna.jones@duke.edu

Rita Keating

Web Developer, Information Technology
(919) 613-7425
rita.keating@duke.edu

Ieled Keck

Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285
ieled.keck@duke.edu

Belinda M Keith

Administrative Coordinator, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7308
belinda.keith@duke.edu

Pages