You are here

Staff

Adrienne C Jones

Associate in Research
(919) 613-7352
adrienne.jones@duke.edu

Donna Jones

Staff Assistant

donna.jones@duke.edu

Rita Keating

Web Developer, Information Technology
(919) 613-7425
rita.keating@duke.edu

Ieled Keck

Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285
ieled.keck@duke.edu

Belinda M Keith

Administrative Coordinator, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7308
belinda.keith@duke.edu

Karen Kemp

Assistant Dean for Communications & Marketing, Communications, Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7394
karen.kemp@duke.edu

Rebekah (Becky) Kennedy

Research Aide
(919) 613-5756
becky.kennedy@duke.edu

Annalisa Kristoffersen

Staff Assistant
(919) 613 9374
annalisa.kristoffersen@duke.edu

Katherine Kristoffersen

Program Assistant
(919) 613-9387
katherine.kristoffersen@duke.edu

Kimberely Krzywy

Staff Assistant, DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7410
kimberely.krzywy@duke.edu

Pages