You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Walker, Iymaani
Program Coordinator Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
(919) 613-7432 Iymaani.walker@duke.edu
Walker, Kate W
Assistant to the Dean, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7309 kate.walker@duke.edu
Wall, Patience
Program Coordinator
Duke Policy Bridge
(919) 613-9323 patience.wall@duke.edu
Warren, Deborah
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 210-5731 deborah.warren@duke.edu
Webb, Frank
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 619-3578 frank.webb@duke.edu
Weinthal, Erika S.
Lee Hill Snowdon Professor of Environmental Policy
(919) 613-8080 erika.weinthal@duke.edu
Weitzel, Marialana
Staff Specialist
Communications, Special Events and Facilities Management
(919) 613-7418 m.weitzel@duke.edu
Welsh, Whitney E.
Research Scientist
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9359 whitney.welsh@duke.edu
Wharton, Jaron
Student
jaron.wharton@duke.edu
Whetten, Kathryn
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-5430
White, Anna
Meeting and Events Coordinator, World Food Policy Center
(919) 613-7546 anna.white@duke.edu
White-Clark, Courtney
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9295 courtney.white.clark@duke.edu
Wiener, Jonathan B.
William R. and Thomas L. Perkins Professor of Law
(919) 613-7054 wiener@law.duke.edu