You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Tamari, Shai Michael

Taylor Jr., Donald H.
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9357 don.taylor@duke.edu
Taylor, Thomas W.
Professor of the Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School
(919) 613-9252 thomas.taylor@duke.edu
Ter-Matevosyan, Vahram H

Tham, Joseph
Visiting Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9234 thamjx@duke.edu
Thomas, Duncan
Norb F. Schaefer Professor of International Studies in Trinity College of Arts and Sciences
(919) 660-1803
Thorpe, Beverly
Associate Director for Administration
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-613-9266 beverly.thorpe@duke.edu
Toh, Kiertisak

Duke Center for International Development
Tome, Romina
Student
romina.tome@duke.edu
Totherow, Emily
Video Services Specialist, Information Technology, Special Events and Facilities Management
Information Technology, Special Events and Facilities Management
(919) 613-9269 emily.totherow@duke.edu
Tucker, Jay
Accounting Supervisor I
Duke Center for International Development
jay.tucker@duke.edu
Turaeva, Mavzuna
Associate in Research
mavzuna.turaeva@duke.edu