You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Sanders, Seth G.
Professor of Economics
(919) 660-1898 seth.sanders@duke.edu
Santrosyan, Rafik

Schanzer, David H.
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security
(919) 613-9279 schanzer@duke.edu
Schenck-Fontaine, Anika
Student
anika.fontaine@duke.edu
Schewel, Stephen
Visiting Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 286-0116 steveschewel@gmail.com
Schoenfeld, Michael
Visiting Professor of the Practice in Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 681-3788 michael.schoenfeld@duke.edu
Schroeder, Christopher H.
Charles S. Murphy Professor of Law
(919) 613-7096 schroeder@law.duke.edu
Schulting, Amy
Visiting Research Scholar, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(612) 756-3305 amy.schulting@duke.edu
Searing, Adam Greenleaf
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
adam@ncjustice.org
Sexton, Steven E.
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9348 steven.sexton@duke.edu
Shapiro, Claudia
Classroom Coach, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3295 claudia.shapiro@duke.edu
Shaw, Nancy M
Human Resources Department Manager, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7316 nancy.shaw@duke.edu
Shen, Jennifer

Sherman, Tatiana
Staff Assistant
Career Services
(919) 613-7381 tania.sherman@duke.edu
Shetty, Sudhir

Shi, Ying
Research Scientist
+1 919 613 9303 y.shi@duke.edu
Shukla, Gangadhar P.
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9235 gangadhar.shukla@duke.edu
Siegel, David
Associate Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4306 david.siegel@duke.edu
Simpson, Linda B
Staff Assistant
(919) 613-9363 linda.b.simpson@duke.edu
Sitkin, Sim B.
Michael W. Krzyzewski University Professor in Leadership
(919) 660-7946 sim.sitkin@duke.edu
Skandar, Alexa
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-4519 alexa.skandar@duke.edu
Skinner, Ann T.
Research Project Manager, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3293 askinner@duke.edu
Sloan, Frank A.
J. Alexander McMahon Professor of Health Policy and Management
(919) 613-9358 fsloan@duke.edu
Smith, Quinton
Associate in Research
Central Administration Office
quinton.smith@duke.edu
Smith, Ryan P.
Policy Innovation Fellow
ryan.patrick.smith@duke.edu
Smucker, Sierra
Student
sierra.smucker@duke.edu
Snyder-Fickler, Elizabeth
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3288 liz.snyder@duke.edu
Sorensen, Lucy

Stangl, Dalene K.

Stencel, Mark
Adjunct Instructor in the Dewitt Wallace Center for Media & Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7326 mark.stencel@duke.edu
Stern, Rebecca T
Classroom Coach
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-6911 rebecca.stern@duke.edu
Stoll, Thamina J.
Digital Communications Fellow
Communications
thamina.stoll@duke.edu
Stonecipher, Shelley L
Associate Director, DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7306 shelley.stonecipher@duke.edu
STORELLI, DEAN V

Duke Center for International Development
Subramanian, Nivedhitha
Student
nivedhitha.subramanian@duke.edu
Swanson, Kendal
Associate in Research
Kendal.swanson@duke.edu

Pages