You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Rains, Emily
Student
emily.rains@duke.edu
Ramachandran, Reshma
Research Scholar
Program on Global Health and Technology Access
919-613-9390
Rangel, Marcos
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7340 marcos.rangel@duke.edu
Richards, Robert
Research Assistant, Ph D Student
robert.richards@duke.edu
Rigdon, Adylan A
Senior Research Aide
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
919-684-1918 adylan.rigdon@duke.edu
Rivenbark, Joshua
Student
joshua.rivenbark@duke.edu
Robertson, Allison Gilbert
Assistant Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
(919) 682-8394 agilbert@psych.duhs.duke.edu
Rodriguez-Addison, Marisol
Family Support Worker, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-0989 mr45@duke.edu
Rogerson, Kenneth S.
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7387 rogerson@duke.edu
Rosanbalm, Katie D
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3294 katie.rosanbalm@duke.edu
Rosch, Joel
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9291 jbrrosch@duke.edu
Rose, Deondra
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7395 deondra.rose@duke.edu
Ross, Thomas Warren
Terry Sanford Distinguished Fellow in the Sanford School of Public Policy
tom.ross@duke.edu
Roy, Manan
Research Scientist
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9359 manan.roy@duke.edu
Rudell, Brent
Associate Director, POLIS
(919) 613-9320 bj.rudell@duke.edu