You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Pakhtigian, Emily
Student
emily.pakhtigian@duke.edu
Pan, Jessica
Director of MPP Admissions and Scholarships
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9244 jessica.pan@duke.edu
Park, Jenny Y.
Project Coordinator, Center for the Study of Risk and Resilience, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 681-8140 jenny.park@duke.edu
Paskoff, Stan J
Manager, Desktop Support Services, Information Technology
Information Technology
(919) 613-7368 paskoff@duke.edu
Pattanayak, Subhrendu K.
Oak Foundation Environmental and Energy Policy Professor
(919) 613-9306 subhrendu.pattanayak@duke.edu
Peacock, Phyllis M.
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 phyllis.peacock@duke.edu
Pearce, Victoria
Staff Assistant
Central Administration Office
919 613 7338 victoria.pearce@duke.edu
Pearson, Jay A.
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7327 jay.pearson@duke.edu
Peck, Gunther W.
Associate Professor of History
Hart Leadership Program, Polis: The Center for Politics, Leadership, Innovation, and Service
(919) 668-5297 peckgw@duke.edu
Perez, Eduardo
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 ep16@duke.edu
Petry, Sarah
Student
sarah.petry@duke.edu
Pfaff, Alexander
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9240 alex.pfaff@duke.edu
Philipsen, Dirk
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7342 dirk.philipsen@duke.edu
Pickus, Noah M.
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 684-2631 pickus@duke.edu
Pittman, Laitoya
Program Coordinator
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
919-681-8504 laitoya.royster@duke.edu
Pizer, Billy
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9286 billy.pizer@duke.edu
Pollock, Barbara Black
Associate in Research
(919) 613-7864 bpollock@duke.edu
Pomerantz, Phyllis
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9231 phyllis.pomerantz@duke.edu
Poole, Caroline
Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9242 caroline.poole@duke.edu
Pope, Karen R.
Analyst Programmer, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-0987 karen.pope@duke.edu
Porter, Sumetrice
Human Resources Manager
(919) 613-7893 Sumetrice.porter@duke.edu
Prentice, Neil
Director of Information Technology, Information Technology
Information Technology
(919) 613-9355 neil.prentice@duke.edu
Price, David E.
Professor with Tenure
(919) 660-4300 dprice@duke.edu
Price, Vincent
President of Duke University
president@duke.edu
Profeta, Timothy H
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-8709 tim.profeta@duke.edu
Proscio, Anthony
Associate in Research, Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
Center for Strategic Philanthropy and Civil Society
(919) 613-7432 t.proscio@duke.edu
Pumphrey, Carolyn W
Program and Outreach Coordinator and Teaching Assistant Professor of History at North Carolina State University, Triangle Institute for Security Studies
Triangle Institute for Security Studies
(919) 613-9280 pumphrey@duke.edu