You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Ocampo, Edwin M
IT Specialist
Information Technology
(919) 613-7366 edwin.ocampo@duke.edu
Odgers, Candice L.
Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9239 candice.odgers@duke.edu
Ogburn, Jacqueline K
Senior Public Relations Manager, Communications
Communications
1 919 613 7315 jackie.ogburn@duke.edu
Olayinka, Adebola
Student
adebola.olayinka@duke.edu
Oliver, Amber
Administrative Intern
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7410 amber.oliver@duke.edu
Osteen, Elizabeth A
Financial Manager and Office Coordinator, Hart Leadership Program
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7350 elizabeth.osteen@duke.edu
Owen, Jennifer Weinreb
Lecturer, Senior in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9271 jwowen@duke.edu