You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Napoli, Philip Michael
James R. Shepley Professor of Public Policy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
philip.napoli@duke.edu
Nasir, Khalil
Building Manager
Special Events and Facilities Management
(919) 613-9200 khalil.nasir@duke.edu
Nay McCourt, Sandra Y.
Visiting Research Fellow, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
sandra.nay@duke.edu
Nechyba, Thomas J.
Professor of Economics
(919) 681-6590 nechyba@duke.edu
Nichols, Timothy Ward
Visiting Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Triangle Center on Terrorism and Homeland Security
(919) 613-9324 timothy.nichols@duke.edu
Nolan, Sarah

Noriega-Goodwin, Danton
Student
danton.noriega@duke.edu
Nousak, Phil
Database Analyst, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9391 phil.nousak@duke.edu
Novy, Karen E.
Staff Specialist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9288 karen.novy@duke.edu