You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
MacLean, Nancy
William H. Chafe Professor of History and Public Policy
nancy.maclean@duke.edu
MacMullen, Ian R
Visiting Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9123 ian.macmullen@duke.edu
Maes, Margaret
Associate in Research
Polis: The Center for Politics, Leadership, Innovation, and Service
(919) 613-9390 margaret.maes@duke.edu
Malone, Patrick
Senior Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 307-6437 malone.ps@gmail.com
Martin, Melissa Ricks
Fast Track/CDP Program Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-4571 melissa.ricks@duke.edu
Martin-Staple, Anne Louise

Mataxis, Robert Carson

Mayer, Frederick W.
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Polis: The Center for Politics, Leadership, Innovation, and Service
(919) 613-9209 frederick.mayer@duke.edu
Mazmanyan, Armen

McClain, Paula D.
Professor of Political Science
(919) 681-1560 pmcclain@duke.edu
McCorkle III, Pope
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-4390 mac.mccorkle@duke.edu
Meeks, Robyn
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9376 robyn.meeks@duke.edu
Meletzke, Kurt L
Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 812-6706 meletzke@duke.edu
Meneses, Francisco
Student
francisco.meneses@duke.edu
Merli, M. Giovanna
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9305 giovanna.merli@duke.edu
Merson, Michael H.
Wolfgang Joklik Professor of Global Health
(919) 684-1713 michael.merson@duke.edu
Mickiewicz, Ellen
James R. Shepley Emeritus Professor of Public Policy
(919) 933-3978 ellen.mickiewicz@duke.edu
Miles, Simon
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9560 simon.miles@duke.edu
Millsaps, Linda
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9207
Mims, Felicia
Financial and Grants Manager, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9216 fnmims@duke.edu
Mirovitskaya, Natalia S.
Associate Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9219 nataliam@duke.edu
Mlyn, Eric
Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 668-1724 eric.mlyn@duke.edu
Mohanan, Manoj
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9263 manoj.mohanan@duke.edu
Morris, Martin William

Hart Leadership Program
Mulot, Jean

Munger, Michael C.
Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4301 munger@duke.edu
Muschkin, Clara G.
Associate Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9302 muschkin@duke.edu