You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
La Bianca, Carmella
International Career Advisor, Career Services
Career Services
(919) 613-7328 carmella.labianca@duke.edu
Ladd, Helen F.
Susan B. King Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 613-7352 hladd@duke.edu
Ladd, Pamela B
Exec. Asst., Director, Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
(919) 613-7377, (919) 613-7376 pamela.ladd@duke.edu
Lail, Meghann
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Academic Programs
(919) 613-7320 mml28@duke.edu
Lange, Peter
Professor with Tenure
(919) 684-2631 peter.lange@duke.edu
Lansford, Jennifer
Research Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(217) 722-0965 lansford@duke.edu
Laurito, Maria
Student
maria.laurito@duke.edu
Lawrence, Nicole
Research Scientist, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3282 nicole.lawrence@duke.edu
Lee, Chang Yuan
Associate in Research
BECR Center
(919) 681 5084 chang.yuan.lee@duke.edu
Lehrman, Rebecca
Student
rebecca.lehrman@duke.edu
Lempke, Maureen Elizabeth

Lethem, Francis J.
Professor of the Practice Emeritus in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9220 francis.lethem@duke.edu
Lewis, Cassondra
Staff Assistant, Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center for Ethics, Public Policy, Professions
(919) 613-7376 cassie.lewis@duke.edu
Lewis, Pamela
Staff Assistant
Central Administration Office
(919) 613 7393 pamela.d.lewis@duke.edu
Lindsley, Mary
Communications and Events Manager, Communications
Communications
(919) 613-7312 mary.lindsley@duke.edu
Longenecker, Teresa
Senior Research Aide
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3293 tcl23@duke.edu
Lowd, Stephanie
Assistant Director, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9223 stephanie.lowd@duke.edu
Luna, Tatiana
Staff Assistant
Career Services
(919) 613-7381 tania.sherman@duke.edu
Luther, Joel
Program Coordinator
Polis: The Center for Politics, Leadership, Innovation, and Service
(919) 613-9516 joel.luther@duke.edu
Lyon, Anita
Registrar
Academic Programs
(919) 613-7382 anita.lyon@duke.edu
Lytvinenko, Linda R
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs and Student Affairs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9250 linda.lytvinenko@duke.edu