You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Katzenelson, Susan

Keating, Rita
Web Developer, Information Technology
Information Technology
(919) 613-7425 rita.keating@duke.edu
Keck, Ieled
Senior Research Aide, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 668-3285 ieled.keck@duke.edu
Keith, Belinda M
Administrative Coordinator, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7308 belinda.keith@duke.edu
Kelley, Judith
ITT/Terry Sanford Professor of Public Policy Studies
(919) 613-7343 judith.kelley@duke.edu
Kelly, Roy
Professor of the Practice of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9392 roykelly@duke.edu
Kelly, Stephen Ryan
Research Scholar
+1 919 613 6050 stephen.kelly@duke.edu
Kemp, Karen
Assistant Dean for Communications & Marketing, Communications, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office, Communications
(919) 613-7394 karen.kemp@duke.edu
Kennedy, Becky
Research Aide
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-5756 becky.kennedy@duke.edu
Kishore, Brij
Associate In Research
Duke Center for International Development
+1 919 613 9215 brij.kishore@duke.edu
Komisarow, Sarah
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9298 sarah.komisarow@duke.edu
Korstad, Robert
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7335 rkorstad@duke.edu
Kozecke, Lindsey E
Senior Research Scholar
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 450-7678 lindsey.eldred@duke.edu
Krishna, Anirudh
Edgar T. Thompson Professor of Public Policy in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7337 ak30@duke.edu
Kristoffersen, Annalisa
International and Academic Programs Staff Assistant
Academic Programs
(919) 613 9374 annalisa.kristoffersen@duke.edu
Kristoffersen, Katherine
Program Assistant
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9387 katherine.kristoffersen@duke.edu
Krupp, Corinne M.
Associate Professor of the Practice
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9221 cory.krupp@duke.edu
Krzywy, Kimberely
Staff Assistant, DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
(919) 613-7410 kimberely.krzywy@duke.edu
Kukla, Lisa
Assistant Director of PhD and Duke in DC Programs
Academic Programs
(919) 613-9214 lisa.kukla@duke.edu
Kumar, Sanjay
Affiliate
Duke Center for International Development
sanjay.kumar@duke.edu
Kuniholm, Bruce R.
University Distinguished Service Professor of Public Policy
(919) 613-7341 bruce.kuniholm@duke.edu