You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Jackson, Carol
Digital Communications Strategist
Communications
(919) 613-9248 carol.m.jackson@duke.edu
James, Sherman A.
Susan B. King Professor Emeritus of Public Policy
(919) 613-7316 sjames@duke.edu
James, Susan G.
External Relations Program Manager
Hart Leadership Program
(919) 613-7303 skg17@duke.edu
Janelle Keller
Senior Program Coordinator
Academic Programs
919-668-3443 janelle.keller@duke.edu
Jarrell, Martha "Marty" J.
Communications Strategist
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 681-6481 martyj@duke.edu
Jensen, Jennifer L.
Family Connects Nurse Trainer, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 684-4570 jennifer.jensen@duke.edu
Jentleson, Bruce W.
Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-9208 bwj7@duke.edu
Jeuland, Marc A.
Associate Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-4395 marc.jeuland@duke.edu
Johnson, Clay

DeWitt Wallace Center for Media and Democracy
Johnson, Matthew
Research Scientist
(919) 613 7316 matthew.johnson@duke.edu
Johnson, Tana L.
Assistant Professor in the Sanford School of Public Policy
tana.johnson@duke.edu
Johnson, Zach
Director of Budgets and Financial Analysis, Central Administration Office
Central Administration Office
(919) 613-7378 zach.johnson@duke.edu
Jonathan Katz

Jones, Adrienne C
Associate in Research
(919) 613-7352 adrienne.jones@duke.edu
Jones, Donna
Staff Assistant
Central Administration Office
donna.jones@duke.edu
Joseph, James A.
Professor of the Practice Emeritus in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 613-7350 jajoseph@duke.edu