You are here

A-Z Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Phone Email
Haga, Susanne B.
Associate Professor in Medicine
(919) 684-0325 susanne.haga@duke.edu
Hankins, Stewart Ellis

Hanzely-Layko, Erika
Meeting and Events Coordinator, Duke Center for Child and Family Policy
Duke Center For Child and Family Policy
(919) 613-9350 ehlayko@duke.edu
Harris, Alex
Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
(919) 660-3659 alex.harris@duke.edu
Harris, Sarah
Associate In Research
919-613-9312 sarah.e.harris@duke.edu
Heinz, Kimberly
Associate in Research
(919) 613-7335 kimberly.heinz@duke.edu
Heiss, Andrew
Student
andrew.heiss@duke.edu
Hemming, Richard
Visiting Professor of the Practice in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9313 richard.hemming@duke.edu
Hepburn, Amy
Director, J. Kirk Felsman Program on Children in Adversity, Felsman Fellowships Adjunct Faculty, Geneva Program on Global Governance and Policy, Humanitarian Action
ahepburn@duke.edu
Hill, Zoelene
Research Assistant, Ph D Student
zoelene.hill@duke.edu
Hillygus, Dione Sunshine
Professor of Political Science
(919) 660-4341 hillygus@duke.edu
Ho, Jessica
Research Scientist
(919) 613 7316 jessica.ho@duke.edu
Holmes, Lynn Renee
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
lynn.holmes@duke.edu
HONEYMAN, CATHERINE ANDREWS

Hood, Katherine Higgins
Visiting Lecturer in the Sanford School of Public Policy
Hart Leadership Program
katherine.hood@duke.edu
Hough, Jerry F.
Research Professor in the Department of Political Science
(919) 660-4347 jhough@duke.edu
Houghtaling, Katrice
Program Assistant, Duke Center for International Development
Duke Center for International Development
(919) 613-9282 katrice.houghtaling@duke.edu
Hoyle, Rick
Associate Director, Duke Center for Child and Policy; PI for the Center for the Study of Risk and Resilience
(919) 660-5791 rhoyle@duke.edu
Hunter, Kelly
Student
kelly.hunter@duke.edu